Hello world!

As a new mom of a 14 month old boy that LOVES to eat, I decided it was time to begin searching for some new recipes that not only my husband would enjoy, but also that my son would eat too!  I figure it is never too early to start to instill the “I’m not making a different meal for everyone” mentality.  Hehe 🙂

So, on my blog, you will find recipes that I have come across that I believe to be family friendly. However, I often tend to make changes to recipes.  Hence the, “with a twist.”

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

